Member Roster

Photo Name Position Affiliation
Headshot Photo William MacKunis Associate Professor Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (ERAU)
Headshot Photo Kevin Moore Dean and Professor, College of Engineering and Computational Sciences Colorado School of Mines
Headshot Photo Jing Na Professor/ Marie Currie Fellow (hosted in University of Bristol) Kunming University of Science & Technology
Headshot Photo Frank L. Lewis Moncrief- O'Donnell Endowed Chair and Professor of Electrical Engineering The University of Texas at Arlington
Headshot Photo Fredrick Leve Program Officer, Dynamics and Controls Program Air Force Office of Scientific Research
Headshot Photo Kevin L. Moore Past Chair Colorado School of Mines
Headshot Photo Ya-Jun Pan Professor, ASME Fellow, Senior Member of IEEE, P.Eng Department of Mechanical Engineering
Headshot Photo Thomas Parisini Past Chair DEEI-University of Trieste
Headshot Photo Kevin M. Passino Past Chair The Ohio State University
Headshot Photo Marios M. Polycarpou Past Chair University of Cincinnati