Member Roster

Photo Name Position Affiliation
Headshot Photo Kevin L. Moore Past Chair Colorado School of Mines
Headshot Photo Ya-Jun Pan Professor, ASME Fellow, Senior Member of IEEE, P.Eng Department of Mechanical Engineering
Headshot Photo Thomas Parisini Past Chair DEEI-University of Trieste
Headshot Photo Kevin M. Passino Past Chair The Ohio State University
Headshot Photo Marios M. Polycarpou Past Chair University of Cincinnati
Headshot Photo Craig Rieger Chief Control Systems Research Engineer, Directorate Fellow Idaho National Laboratory
Headshot Photo Courtney Rouse Research Engineer Southwest Research Institute
Headshot Photo Romeil Sandhu Assistant Professor Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY
Headshot Photo Jagannathan Sarangapani Rutledge Emerson Distinguished Professor Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Missouri University of Science and Technology
Headshot Photo Angela P. Schoellig Assistant Professor University of Toronto, Institute for Aerospace Studies