Member Roster

Photo Name Position Affiliation
Headshot Photo Antonios Tsourdos Director of Research, School of Aerospace, Transport and Manufacturing Cranfield University
Headshot Photo Kimon P. Valavanis John Evans Professor and Director, Research and Innovation D. F. Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science University of Denver
Headshot Photo Kyriakos G. Vamvoudakis Assistant Professor Kevin T. Crofton Department of Aerospace and Ocean Engineering, Virginia Tech
Zhuping Wang Professor Tongji University
Headshot Photo Vincent Winstead, PhD Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Technology Minnesota State University- Mankato
Headshot Photo Hao Xu Assistant Professor University of Nevada, Reno
Headshot Photo Guang-Hong Yang Professor College of Information Science and Engineering, Northeastern University, China
Headshot Photo Qinmin Yang Professor Zhejiang University
Headshot Photo Tansel Yucelen Assistant Professor University of South Florida
Headshot Photo Stephen Yurkovich Louis Beechert, Jr., Distinguished Chair in Engineering, Head, Systems Engineering Systems Engineering, University of Texas at Dallas