TC Members

1) Ahn,  Hyo-Sung,  Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST) , Korea,  hyosung@gist.ac.kr 

2) Antsaklis,  Panos,  University of Notre Dame, USA,  antsaklis.1@nd.edu

3) Banakhr,  Fahd,  Loughborough University, UK,  fbyic@hotmail.com

4) Basin,  Micahel,  Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon, Mexico,  mbasin2007@gmail.com

5) Bogdan,  Stjepan,  University of Zagreb, Croatia,   Stjepan.Bogdan@fer.hr  

6) CARRILLO,  Luis Rodolfo GARCIA,  Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi, USA,  luis.garcia@tamucc.edu

7) Casavola,  Alessandro,  University of Calabria,  casavola@deis.unical.it

8) Chen,  XinKai,  Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan,  chen@shibaura-it.ac.jp

9) Chen,  YangQuan,  University of California, Merced, USA,  yangquan.chen@ucmerced.edu

10) Commuri,  Sesh,  University of Oklahoma, USA,  scommuri@ou.edu

11) Cong,  Wang,  South China University of Technology, China,  wangcong@scut.edu.cn 

12) Dierks,  Travis,  DRS , Inc. USA,  TDierks@drs.com

13) Ding,  Zhengtao,  The University of Manchester, UK,  zhengtao.ding@manchester.ac.uk

14) Dixon,  Warren,  University of Florida, USA,  wdixon@ufl.edu 

15) Dong, Daoyi, UNSW Canberra at the Australian Defence Force Academy, d.dong@adfa.edu.au

16) Dong,  Jiuxiang,  Northeastern University, Shenyang, China,  dongjiuxiang@ise.neu.edu.cn 

17) Downton,  Geoff,  Schlumberger, UK,  GDownton1@slb.com

18) Farrell,  Jay,  University of California, Riverside,  farrell@ee.ucr.edu  

18) Feng,  Gary,  City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong,   megfeng@cityu.edu.hk

20) Ferrari,  Silvia,  Duke University, USA,  sferrari@duke.edu

21) FRADKOV,  Alexander L.,  Insitute for Mechanical Engineering, St. Petersburg, Russia,  fradkov@mail.ru 

22) Gadewadikar,  Jyotirmay,  Sloan Management, MIT, USA,  jyotirmay@gmail.com

23) Ge,  Sam,  National University of Singapore, Singapore,  samge@nus.edu.sg

24) Gorinvesky,  Dimitry,  Stanford University, USA,  Gorin@stanford.edu 

25) Guay,  Martin,  Queens University, Canada,  guaym@chee.queensu.ca 

26) Hermann,  Guido,  University of Bristol, UK,  G.Herrmann@bristol.ac.uk

27) Hovakimyan,  Naira,  Univerisity of Illinois, Urbana Champaign, USA,  nhovakim@illinois.edu

28) Jiang,  Z.,  NYU,  zjiang@nyu.edu

29) Karimi,  Hamid Reza,  University of Agder, Norway,  hamid.r.karimi@uia.no

30) Karray,  Fakhri,  University of Waterloo, Canada,  karray@watfor.uwaterloo.ca 

31) Lemmon,  Michael,  University of Notre Dame, USA,  Michael.D.Lemmon.1@nd. edu

32) Lewis,  Frank,  University of Texas at Arlington, USA,  Lewis@uta.edu

33) Liu,  Derong,  Univerisyt of Illinois, USA,  derongliu@gmail.com 

34) Lu,  Jinhu,  Chinese Academy of Sciences, China,  jhlu@iss.ac.cn

35) Meystel,  Alex,  Meystel, USA,  alex@meystel.com 

36) Moore,  Kevin,   Colorado School of Mines, USA,  kmoore@mines.edu

37) Mukhopadhyay,  Snehasis,  Indiana University-Purdue University, USA,  smukhopa@cs.iupui.edu 

38) Na,  Jing,  Kunming University of Science and Technology, China,  najing25@163.com

39) Parisini,  Thomas,  Imperial College, UK,  t.parisini@imperial.ac.uk

40) Passino,  Kevin,  Ohio State University, USA,  passino@ece.osu.edu

41) Polycarpou,  Marios,  University of Cyprus, Cyprus,  mpolycar@ucy.ac.cy

42) Repperger,  Daniel,  Airforce Lab, USA,  Daniel.Repperger@wpafb.af.mil 

43) Rieger,  Craig,  Idaho National Labs, USA,  Craig.Rieger@inl.gov 

44) Rogers,  Eric,  University of Southampton, UK,  etar@ecs.soton.ac.uk 

45) Samad,  Tariq,  Honeywell, USA,  tariq.samad@honeywell.com 

46) Sanchez,  Edgar,  CINESTAV, Mexico,  sanchez@gdl.cinvestav.mx 

47) Sarangapani,  Jagannathan,  Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA,  sarangap@mst.edu

48) Selmic,  Rastko R.,  Louisiana Tech University, USA,  rselmic@latech.edu

49) Si,  Jennie,  Arizona State University, USA,  si@asu.edu 

50) Silva,  Clarence D.,  University of British Columbia, Canada,  desilva@mech.ubc.ca 

51) Subudhi,  Bidyadhar,  National Institute of Technology Rourkela- India,  bidyadhar@nitrkl.ac.in 

52) Sun,  Zhendong,  Chinese Academy of Sciences, China,  Zhendong.Sun@amss.ac.cn

53) Sun,  F. C. ,  Tsinghua University, China,  fcsun@tsinghua.edu.cn 

54) Suresh,  Sundaram,  Nanyang Technological University, Singapore,  SSundaram@ntu.edu.sg

55) Tan,  Y.,  University of Melbourne, Australia,  y.tan@ee.unimelb.edu.au 

56) Tayebi,  Abdelhamid,  Lakehead University, Canada,  atayebi@lakeheadu.ca

57) Thumati,  Balaji,  Boeing St. Louis,  balaje.t.thumati3@boeing.com

58) Tsourdos,  Antonios,  Cranfield University, UK,  a.tsourdos@cranfield.ac.uk 

59) Uzguner,  Umit,  Ohio State University, USA,  ozguner.1@osu.edu

60) Valavanis,  Kimon,  Denver University, USA,  Kimon.Valavanis@du.edu 

61) Vamvoudakis,  Kyriakos G.,  University of California, Santa Barbara, USA,  kyriakos@ece.ucsb.edu

62) Venagamoorthy,  Kumar,  Clemson University, USA,  gkumar@ieee.org

63) Wang,  Zhuping,  Tongji University Shanghai, China,  elewzp@tongji.edu.cn

64) Winstead,  Vincent,  Minnesota State University, Mankato, USA,  vincent.winstead@mnsu.edu

65) Xu,  Hao,  Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi, USA,  franklin.nit@gmail.com 

66) Yang,  Guang-Hong,  Northeastern University, Shenyang, China ,  yangguanghong@ise.neu.edu.cn 

67) Yang,  Qiming,  Zhejiang University,  qinminyang@gmail.com

68) Yen,  Gary,  Oklahoma State University, USA,  gyen@okstate.edu

69) Yucelen,  Tansel,  Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA,  yucelent@mst.edu

70) Yurkovich,  Steve,  University of Texas at Dallas, USA,  steve.yurkovich@utdallas.edu

71) Zhao,  Qiming,  Denso, MI,  zhaoqming@gmail.com